Skip to content

Events + Workshops

Wed Mar 1
Workshop

March Wednesday Art Club

Every Wednesday
Wed Feb 1
Workshop

February Wednesday Art Club

Every Wednesday
Thu Feb 16
Event

AWE at Night: February 2023

February 16 | 5 pm - 9 pm
Sun Feb 26
Sun Feb 19
Sun Feb 12
Sun Feb 5
Wed Jan 18
Workshop

Wednesday Art Club

January 18 | 11 am - 3 pm
Thu Jan 19
Workshop

Studio Night with Nathalie Roy

January 19 | 5 pm - 9 pm
Sat Feb 4
Tour

Free Guided Gallery Tours

Every Saturday at 2pm
Thu Jan 19
Event

AWE at Night: January 2023

January 19 | 5 pm - 9 pm