Skip to content
  • Home
  • Staff + Contact Info

General Contact Info

Our Team

Jennifer Matotek

Executive Director

Thomas Boucher

Manager of Operations

tboucher@artwindsoressex.ca

Julie Rae Tucker

Head of Programs and Collection

jrtucker@artwindsoressex.ca

Nicole McCabe

Curatorial Coordinator
(Exhibition Information, Artist Liaison, Curatorial Assistant)

nmccabe@artwindsoressex.ca

Sophie Hinch

Education & Public Programs Coordinator

shinch@artwindsoressex.ca

Nadja Pelkey

Associate Curator, Projects & Partnerships

npelkey@artwindsoressex.ca

Stephen Nilsson

Senior Preparator

snilsson@artwindsoressex.ca

Tom Primeau

Senior Officer, Operations, Membership and Visitor Services

tprimeau@artwindsoressex.ca

Beneau Plancher

Visitor Services & Membership Officer

vsmofficer@artwindsoressex.ca

Spencer Montcalm

Assistant Preparator & Conservator